Updated: Dec 15, 2021
If your organisation cancels your ChilliDB subscription, your system will be disabled at the end of your final billing period. Your system will be maintained in this state for 14 days in case you need to re-enable it quickly. After the 14 days has passed your system will be removed and your current data and any files uploaded will be permanently deleted.
All long term backups of your data and attachments will be deleted after 6 months.
If you would prefer your long term backups to be deleted immediately please indicate this
preference when cancelling your subscription.