Updated: Feb 10, 2022
This collection of options controls how your Survey will operated and how it will be submitted:
Allow Survey to be Saved & Continued – This options shows a 'Save' button on the survey and this will allow your responders to save their progress. ChilliDB will generate a special link which they can copy and re-open to continue their survey. If they received a personalised email as an invitation to fill out the survey, they can use that email’s link to also continue their survey.
Display Review Answers on Completion – This option controls whether or not a summary of the responder's survey response is displayed when they submit their survey response. This will then prompt them to review, revise or submit their response.
Allow re-submission – This option will allow your survey responders to re-open their submitted survey using the link to the Ssurvey from their invitation. They can then change their response and re-submit it. If your survey is using Survey Availability From and Survey Availability To dates to control the availability, then the responder may or may not be able to access their survey.